Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Details ansehen…
Birds On A Wire

Birds On A Wire

41 Quebec St., Guelph (ON), n1h 4e8, Canada

Anfahrt

(519) 821-3311

Link zur Website hinzufügen

Kategorien
Arbeitszeit Informationen hinzufügen
Über uns "Birds On A Wire" (hosted by Ambre McLean) is an electrifying, monthly music series with an ALL FEMALE cast!
Birds On A Wire cover
Beschreibung "Birds On A Wire" is a new music series at The eBar
41 Quebec St. in downtown Guelph.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-eBar/225534390858060

It will feature some super-fantastic female singer/songwriters on their guitars!
EVERY 1st TUESDAY of the month!!
No Cover but we gladly accept donations!
Starts at 9:30pm
it will be hosted by Guelph based musician Ambre McLean

July 2nd - Meredith Shaw - www.meredithshaw.com

***OUR SERIES CLOSING SHOW!!!***
July 16th - Amanda Rheaume - www.amandarheaume.com
w special guest Tara Holloway

We will resume again in September. Keep an eye out for our new fall line-up of songbirds!!

PAST "Birds" have included
Feb 19th - Robyn Dell'Unto - www.robyndellunto.com
March 5 - Scarlett Jane - www.scarlettjane.com
March 19th - Abigail Lapell- www.abigaillapell.com
April 2nd - Angela Saini - www.angelasaini.com
April16th - songwriter round w/Corinna Rose,Norma MacDonald & Ambre McLean
www.corinnarose.com
www.normamacdonald.com
May 7th - Sarah Hiltz - www.sarahhiltz.com
May 21st - Kristin Sweetland - www.kristinsweetland.com
June 4th - Ann Vriend - www.annvriend.com
June 18th - Elise Epp - www.eliseepp.com

The event is proudly sponsored by:
Barking Dog Studios
IF Footware Boutique
Northwood Studios
Wellington Brewery
  • 41 Quebec St., Guelph (ON), n1h 4e8, Canada
  • Anfahrt

Ähnliche Orte in der Nähe