Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Details ansehen…
Mission Bay Real Estate Association

Mission Bay Real Estate Association

1215 El Carmel Pl, San Diego (CA), 92109, United States

Anfahrt

(858) 412-0386

Kategorien
Arbeitszeit Informationen hinzufügen
Über uns Professionally Serving the San Diego from Mission Beach to La Jolla both Residential and Commercial
Mission Bay Real Estate Association cover
Mission Our commitment as your local Real Estate Association is to provide you with the specialized real estate services you deserve and the opportunity to select someone to work with.

When you are an informed buyer or seller, you´ll make the best decisions for the most important purchase or sale in your lifetime. That is why our goal is to provide you with a list of professionals in this area so you can make an informed decision.

As an Association with many local area experts to choose from, we feel providing you with this service is yet another way to let you know we're here to help you in meeting your real estate goals.
Beschreibung The Mission Bay Real Estate Association has over 240 members who are all real estate professionals in numerous fields (agents, title, escrow, lenders, home warranty, home inspections, etc.). When you are buying or selling property in today´s real estate market, it´s important to have confidence in your real estate professional.

General Information

Meetings held at The MIssion Bay Yacht Club
1215 El Carmel Place
San Diego, CA 92109
Every Tuesday 8:30am

2017 Officers and Directors

President- Michelle Dykstra
BHHS California Properties
858-344-7653
Michelle@michelledykstra.com

Vice President– Rachael Kaiser
Canter Brokerage 619-302-2363
homes@rachaelsdrealtor.com

Secretary-Christine Wright
Pacific Sotheby’s 858-245-5800
Christine.wright@sothebysrealty.com

Treasurer-Stacey Studebaker
Coldwell Banker 858-349-3075
Stacey.studebaker@coldwellbanker.com

Past President- Steve Springer
Ocean Pacific Realty 619-520-8476
steve@oprealtysd.com

Director-Scott Bailey
Chicago Title 858-922-5221
baileys@ctt.com

Director-James Carmody
Synergy One Lending 858-525-3086
jcarmody@s1lending.com

Director-Eric Eaton
Berkshire Hathaway 858-349-7566
ericeaton@bhhscal.com

Director-Jan Newell
Coldwell Banker 619-888-5515
jansellssandiego@jannewell.com

Director-Victoria Schafer
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage –
858-456-6958
Victoria.Schafer@wellsfargo.com

Director–Kerry Webster-Humphrey
Humphreys Residential Property Management – 619-865-0389
Kerry@humphreysresidential.com
Produkt If you are considering buying or selling a home or would just like to have additional information about real estate, feel free to browse the membership directory and select any one of the professionals listed here.

If you are a real estate professional and are interested in joining our Association, please contact the Executive Director or any of the Board members.
  • 1215 El Carmel Pl, San Diego (CA), 92109, United States
  • Anfahrt

Ähnliche Orte in der Nähe