We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Bridal Studio Ely

Bridal Studio Ely

Lancaster Way, Ely, CB6 3NX, United Kingdom

Get Directions

01353 653828

Categories
Now CLOSED
Work hours
MO 11:00 – 19:00 SA 09:00 – 18:00
TU 09:00 – 19:00 SU closed
WE 11:00 – 19:00
TH 09:00 – 19:00
FR 09:00 – 18:00
Bridal Studio Ely cover
Description Find your dream dress for your special occasion at our studio in Ely. We offer a beautiful range of bridal, bridesmaid, flower girl and evening dresses, alongside our hair accessories which are handmade in Ely.

The brands we stock include:

Richard Designs - www.richard-designs.com
Bridal accessories all handmade in the UK, including wedding veils, tiaras, hair vines, combs, belts, dress straps.

Bari Jay - www.barijay.com
Bridal, bridesmaid, flowergirl dresses.

Lis Simon - www.lissimon.com
Beautiful Canadian designed bridal gowns.

Nieve Couture - www.nieve-couture.com
Bridal accessories, including veils, tiaras, hair vines, belts.

Rockliffe House - www.rockliffe-house.com
Providing crystals, pearls, brooches, findings and all the essentials needed to bring beautiful designs to life.

Emma Bridals - www.emmabridals.com
Bridal, bridesmaids & flowergirl dresses.

Christina Rossi - www.christinarossi.com
Stunning lace, beaded and embellished bridal gowns.

Blue Ribbon - www.blue-ribbon.co.uk
Petticoats, faux fur and lace bridal shrugs.

Similar places nearby