We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Carlow County Library

Carlow County Library

Tullow St., Carlow, Ireland

Get Directions

Add phone number

Work hours
MO 09:45 – 17:30 SA 09:45 – 13:00
TU 09:45 – 19:30 SU closed
WE 09:45 – 17:30
TH 09:45 – 19:30
FR 09:45 – 17:30
About Carlow County Library Service
Carlow County Library cover
Description Carlow County Library Service has a network of 4 branches across the county of Carlow. They are Carlow Central Library & HQ, Tullow Library, Muine Bheag Library and Borris library.

Check out our website below for all information on membership, opening hours, services, events and news.

Similar places nearby