We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Cayman Islands Occupational Therapy Association Ltd.

Cayman Islands Occupational Therapy Association Ltd.

PO Box 1188, George Town, KY1-1008, Cayman Islands

Get Directions

(345)927-2912

Add link to website

Categories
Work hours Add information
About The Cayman Islands Occupational Therapy Association (CIOTA) Ltd. falls under the umbrella of the regional Association of Caribbean Occupational Therapists (ACOT) body.
Cayman Islands Occupational Therapy Association Ltd. cover
Description Provision of Occupational Therapy (OT) Services:

Public Practice:

Department of Education
Student Services
dpwebb58@live.com - Dahlia Webb
lkassam@cayman.edu.ky – Latifa Kassam
rbrar@cayman.edu.ky – Reetpal Brar
ldaley@lhs.edu.ky – Leslie Daley

Ministry of Education
Sunrise Adult Training Centre
kimberly.voaden@gov.ky - Kimberly Voaden
philip.knowles@gov.ky – Philip Knowles

Health Service Authority (HSA) - George Town Hospital
Mental Health
kenneth.figueira@hsa.ky - Ken Figueira

Physiotherapy Department
miriam.lam@hsa.ky – Miriam Lam

Private Practice:

The Sports Injury Center
albartice34@yahoo.com - Al Bartice Smith

KidsAbility – OT services
info@kidsability.ky - Jennifer Kristensen

Similar places nearby