We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
County of Maui

County of Maui

200 S High St, Wailuku (HI), 96793, United States

Get Directions

(808) 270-7855

Work hours Add information
About As of the 2010 U.S. Census there were 154,924 residents living in Maui County. Total land area is 1,171.0 square miles. Avg. temp. from 83 to 67 degrees.
County of Maui cover
Description The County of Maui consists of the islands of Maui, Kahoolawe, Lanai and Molokai (except for a portion of Molokai that is comprised of Kalawao County) and Molokini.

Similar places nearby