We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Sunday
15
APR

HEAD WEST — a Marketplace by WEST PERRO

11:00
17:00
West Perro
Event organized by West Perro

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

In partnership with Bay Street Shopping Center

HEAD WEST
a MARKETPLACE by WEST PERRO
Sunday, April 15th
11a-5p at Bay Street Street Shopping Center

HEAD WEST will be reoccurring monthly, with dates posted as they are announced!

More information can be found at:
www.westperro.com/headwest

HEAD WEST is curated by Jimmy Brower, Owner + Maker at WEST PERRO - a desert-inspired lifestyle brand, based in Oakland, California.

Participation is open to all makers, crafters + artisans as well as local, small business — installation artists are also welcome to apply!

The mission of HEAD WEST is to create an environment that supports and embraces local creativity + the spirit of entrepreneurship.

Through connecting people, we preserve arts + culture, realize our impact on the local economy + provide for the well being of the people that keep these ideals alive.

HEAD WEST is a platform to embrace all things creative in people and product that bring positivity + good vibes into all of our lives.

✨✌🏼️✌🏽️✌🏾️✌🏿️✨

April Marketplace Participants

Summerland Ceramic Stonerware - https://welcometosummerland.myshopify.com/

BOHIME - https://www.shopbohime.com/

Nicole Sweeney - http://www.nicole-sweeney.com/

NEEKO - http://www.shopneeko.com/

Amanda Hunt - http://www.amandahuntjewelry.com/

Nipomo - http://www.nipomo.co/

GDS Cloth Goods - https://www.gdsclothgoods.com/

Plantillo - https://www.plantillo.com/

Zelma Rose - https://www.zelmarose.com/

Bespoke Watch Projects - http://bespokewatchprojects.com

Lacson Ravello - http://www.lacsonravello.com/

Sand Shed - https://www.sandshed.com/

Mira Blackman - https://www.mirablackman.com/

mandana blvd. - https://www.mandanablvd.com/

Pot & Shrooms - https://www.instagram.com/potandshrooms/

autumn + bower - http://www.autumnandbower.com/

Hampui Medicine Hats - https://www.hampuihats.com/

Wild Boar Station - https://hellomikalii.wixsite.com/wildboarstation

Indigo Vintage - http://www.instagram.com/indigovtg

Easy Swim Club - http://www.easyswimclub.com

Jenna Bee Handmade - http://www.jennabeehandmade.com

Algorithm Coffee Co - http://www.algorithmcoffee.co