We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…

2018 Community of Excellence Awards


Get Directions

#var:page_name# cover

Ten awards will be presented this year to individuals and groups to recognize the extraordinary contributions of staff members in Burnsville-Eagan-Savage School District 191.

“This is the third year of the One91 Community of Excellence (COE) awards which are a wonderful way to highlight amazing work being done around our district to ensure our mission of ‘Each Student. Future Ready. Community Strong’,” said Superintendent Cindy Amoroso. “I’m proud of the dedication, professionalism and commitment of our employees on a daily basis.”

Students, parents, community members and colleagues were invited to nominate employees in seven categories. A selection committee that included past recipients reviewed nominations and made selections. The award ceremony to honor COE recipients will begin at 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, April 17, in the Mraz Center at Burnsville High School.

See all the award winners and nominees at http://www.isd191.org/isd191/news/201803/district-191-employees-are-awarded-excellence.