We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Saturday
02
DEC

Back to Nature Holiday Market

10:00
17:00
Chattahoochee Nature Center
Event organized by Chattahoochee Nature Center

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

Are you looking for a way to fulfill your gift giving needs and support your local artisans? Come check out our local vendors that are selling their hand-made and/or eco-friendly goods. It’s a wonderful way to purchase unique presents that you wouldn’t typically find in retail stores and embrace your community.

This free event is CNC’s holiday gift to the community!

Vendors Include:
Bee Wild - www.beewild.buzz
Donna Grammas Pottery
It Element Designs
Sandra Teepen
Whispering Stones Jewelry - www.whisperingstonesjewelry.com
Willamette Woodworks - www.willamettewoodworks.com
Yardstix - www.yardstix.wix.com/stix

Absolute Southern – www.myabsolutesouthern.com
Alexandra Adams - www.lavenderofprovence.com
Becky Steele and Debi Forrester
Belles and Bows - faceboook.com/Bellesandbowstallapoosa
BethAnn Gerring - www.naturalhealingstones.com
Bumbleboogie Fox Hollow - www.bumbleboogie.com
Celeste B. Hayes - etsy.com/shop/meltinheartsdesigns
Chef Carey - www.chefcaryscuisine.com
Flowerpot Friends
Debbie Buckley - by SAMOMOF5
Ginger Gem Crafts - etsy.com/shop/GingerGemCraftsLLC
I'm Sew Susan
Kalen Redmon – Limon Verde
Kathmandu Bazar
Kathy Walton Arts - www.kathywaltonarts.com
Klk lighting Design - http://kathy-knopp.pixels.com/
KSDluxe - www.ksdluxe.com
Kudzu Kottage - www.kudzukottage.com
Linda Fraser - www.lindafraserartist.com
LRW Designs - www.lrwdesigns.com
Lynnie's Art - www.lynniesart.com
Lyn's Wrens
Ocean Friends - www.etsy.com/shop/oceanfriends
Out of Hand Studio
Petal design Worx - www.etsy.com/shop/NatureBeadCraft
Rebecca Anderson Ceramics
Sead Store - www.seadstore.etsy.com
Simplie - www.etsy.com/shop/simplie
Smile with Flower LLC - www.smilewithflower.etsy.com
Solpursuit
The Bunny Room
The Flour Artisan- www.theflourartisan.com
The Lost Arts, LLC - www.the-lost-arts.com
Truly Radiant Skincare - www.trueandradiant.com

Other events hosted by

Chattahoochee Nature Center

Other events by
Chattahoochee Nature Center