We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Sunday
06
MAY

Summer Appreciation Party & Open House in Meadows @Steubing Farm

13:00
14:00
Chris Villanueva-REALTOR
Event organized by Chris Villanueva-REALTOR

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

You are cordially invited to a Summer Appreciation Party & Open House in Meadows at Steubing Farm.

12311 Chena Lake, San Antonio, TX, 78249, Model Homes
Sunday, May 6th ,2018, 1:00 P.M. to 2:00 P.M.

Stop on by after Church and enjoy a light lunch, beverages, and dessert while touring these beautiful Starter Homes. Register for door prizes. Must be present to win.
RSVP to ChrisV@KW.com by Monday April 30, 2018

If you know of anyone interested in selling, buying, or building a home, invite them to join you at open house.

Directions
I-10 West, De Zavala towards Babcock, right on Babcock, right on Steubing Parkway, look for Model Home entrance on your right.

Sponsored by
Jackie Wilder,210-284-1100, jackie.wilder@meritagehomes.com
Ana Martinez, 210-606-4029, ana.martinez@meritagehomes.com
Benchmark Mortgage-Adrian Trevino, 210-347-8100, Adrian.trevino@benchmark.us
Allstate Villalon Insurance-Leticia Villalon, 210-625-7320, lvillalon@allstate.com
Pillar To Post Home Inspection-Mike Mullins,830-537-4305,Mike.Mullins@PillarToPost.com
Smart Home Pros-Greg Nottingham, C:801.440.2531.Gregory.nottingham@smarthomepros.com

Chris Villanueva,REALTOR®,
Seller Representative Specialist, Graduate Realtor Institute, Real Estate Owned/Broker Price Opinion Certified
Residential-Short Sales Team-Commercial Team-Investment Properties
Keller Williams Realty CityView
Each Office Independently Owned and Operated
210-385-5007 Cell
ChrisV@KW.com
www.TrackMyNeighborhoodValues.com
Like My Facebook Page-https://www.facebook.com/ChrisVillanuevaRealtor
Download my free property search app! http://app.kw.com/KW15RN6K
Contact me to Start Your Real Estate Career Here-free lunch meeting
Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice