The Nevada CCW Course is a mandatory 8 hours Class covering basic handgun safety, usages, ownership and Nevada state laws. There will be a shooting qualification and test with a Pass / Fail of 70% or higher. Course will also include BREAKS and LUNCH.
NV CCW $80
NV, AZ, FL CCW $100
NV CCW Renewal $50
All CCW renewal students are required to take a mandatory 4 hour renewal course which will include a shooting qualification. All renewals start at 1pm.
Requirements NEEDED for class:
Bring your firearm of choice ( Semi-Auto or Revolver )
Bring 50 rounds of Ammunition Min.
Eye and Ear Protection.
Water, Water, Water
Snacks and Drinks ( Optional )