We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Friday
18
MAY

May Art & Wine Night

17:00
20:00
Creative Coworking
Event organized by Creative Coworking

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

Come out to see some great art, have a drink, and meet the artists!

Featured Artists: Itala & James Merriner

Also including ongoing exhibitions by these fine Evanston and Chicagoland artists:

Liz Albertson (http://elizabethalbertson.blogspot.com/), Laura Allen-Simpson (https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauraallensimpson/), Jerry Alt (http://altimagery.com/), Tracy E. Anderson, Raissa Bailey, (http://www.raissabailey.com/), Ann Petrus Baker (https://annpetrusbaker.artspan.com/home#.WJDfbxkrKCh), Svetlana Baklanova (http://sbartform.com/), David Bender (https://www.davidbenderphotography.com/index/G0000O6F.nqG3dRk), Michael Berns (http://michaelberns.zenfolio.com/), Betty Butler (http://bettybutler.net/), Wade Chandler (http://www.wadechandlerphotography.com/), Melanie Deal (http://melanie-deal.com/home.html), Laura Engel (http://lauraengel.com/), Shalisha Erenberg (http://shalishaworks.com/#home), Vanessa Filley (http://vanessafilley.squarespace.com/), Angela B. Garbot (http://angelagarbot.com/), Larry Geni (https://www.larrygeni.com/), Ted Glasoe (https://www.tedglasoe.com/), Liberis Golfinopoulos (http://liberisgo.com/), Heather Hancock, (http://heatherhancock.com/), Chris Heisinger (http://www.heisingerdesign.com/HeisingerDesign/Home.html), Bonnie Katz (http://bonniejkatz.com/), Bridgette Kelling, (http://www.iartgold.com/), Virginia Kondziolka (http://stonepaperscissors.biz/), Ian Lantz (https://www.facebook.com/IanLantzArt), Elisa Ann Lindstrom (http://elisaannlindstrom.blogspot.com/), Patrick Linehan (http://patricklinehan.com/), Stephen Lloyd, Michelle Mallin (https://www.facebook.com/sustainablecreativityart/), Nate Marks (http://www.designmarks.biz/), Ross Martens (http://www.rossmartens.com/), Christine McClure (http://christinemcclure.com/), Paul Minnihan (http://minnihanpainting.com/ ), Kristen Neveau (http://kristenneveu.com/home.html), Greg Palmer, Annette Kerstin Patko, (http://www.bordeauxstudio.com/), Brian Peterson, Ron Rutkowski, Don Seeley (http://www.daringdesigns.com/art/painting/), Barbara Seyfried (http://www.barbaraseyfried.com/ ), Sorcha, Rich Sparks (http://www.richsparksillustration.com/), Eric Stefanski (https://www.ericstefanski.com/), Kyriakina Valavanis, Maike van Wijk (http://www.maikesmarvels.com/), Jerry Woods, and Benita Zarling (http://www.benitazarling.com/ ).