We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…

Rosin Thief

Deerprint Wine
Event organized by Deerprint Wine

Get Directions

#var:page_name# cover

Rosin Thief is a completely original rock band that was formed in 2016 in Huerfano County, CO. Band members include Jeff Jeffus - guitars & vocals, Joe Camacho drums & percussion, Haley Jameson - piano, violin & vocals, Brad Briglin - bass, synth & electric harmonica, Megan Jeffus - Electric bass & cello, Paula Briglin - Band Manager and Promoter. Rosin Thief will be performing at Deerprint Wine as part of the launch of the first leg of their North American tour, and will be debuting their entire album "Stealer," performing it live for the audience in its entirety.