We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Friday
01
DEC

Disney's The Little Mermaid

19:00
19:00
Des Moines Playhouse
Event organized by Des Moines Playhouse

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

Performances December 1-23, 2017
7:00 PM Friday, 1:00 PM and 5:00 PM Saturday & Sunday

Ariel may have fins, but she wants nothing more than to leave her kingdom under the sea. After saving Prince Eric from a storm at sea, she knows she’s in love and her father will never understand. But when Ariel makes a deal with Ursula, the evil sea witch, to experience the life she's dreamed of, things go terribly wrong. Make The Little Mermaid part of your family's world this holiday season!

There will be holiday performances prior to showtime:

Friday Dec. 1, 7PM | Preshia Sings Christmas

Saturday, Dec. 2, 1PM | Des Moines Roosevelt High School Choir and Da Capo A Capella Jazz Choir

Saturday, Dec. 2, 5PM | Heartland Youth Choir

Sunday, Dec. 3, 1PM | Preshia Sings Christmas

Sunday, Dec. 3, 5PM | Christmas Classics Performed by Preshia Paulding and Brenda McConahay

Friday, Dec. 8, 7PM | Urbandale Community Adult Swing Band

Saturday, Dec. 9, 1PM | UU Singers from First Unitarian Church of Des Moines

Saturday, Dec. 9, 5PM | Caleb Moore

Sunday, Dec. 10, 1PM | Christmas Belles Handbell Quartet

Sunday, Dec. 10, 5PM | Grace Lutheran Handbell Choir

Friday, Dec. 15, 7PM | GottaZING

Saturday, Dec. 16, 5PM | Trastevere Winds from St. Francis of Assisi Parish

Sunday, Dec. 17, 1PM | Christmas Classics Performed by Preshia Paulding and Brenda McConahay

Sunday, Dec. 17, 5PM | Shepard of The Valley Lutheran Church’s Adult hoir

Thursday, Dec. 21, 7PM | Michael and Sierra Howland

Friday, Dec. 22, 7PM | Michael and Sierra Howland

Saturday, Dec. 23, 1PM | Laura Erickson and Friends

Other events hosted by

Des Moines Playhouse

Other events by
Des Moines Playhouse