We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…


EMBASSY gallery
Event organized by EMBASSY gallery

Get Directions

#var:page_name# cover

EMBASSY Gallery are excited to present our 2018 Members’ show: The SALON.

With work from Florence Richardson, Rebecca Holloway, Eleanor Buffam, Gladys Yelland, Katie Dibb, Annabel Strogdon, Daniel Craddock, Pavel Isupov, Kirsty Kelly, Clive Mclachlan Powell, Ladina Clement, Sophia Pauley, Rosalind Sanderson, Jamie Duncan, Winona O'Connor, Charlotte Roseberry, Issac Moss, Adam Boyd, Grant Campbell, Becky Tucker, Lucinda Fergason, Chelsie Dysart, Maria Georgoula, Annie Eliasson, Donna O'Hanlon, James Hutchinson, Daria Listos, Emma Lousie, Chema Rodriegrez, Vanessa Roy, Tessa Berring, Erin Colquhoun, Lachlan McFeely Bolt, Wendy Helliwell, Ellen Munro, Alex Weir, Aayushi Gupta, Shuang Li, Inez Patino, Helen Redman, Chloe McCallum, Jing Xie, Amy Todman, Ellie Bush, Eleonora Scalise, Fiona Machellen Powell, Paulina Sandberg, Graham Anderson, Lesley McDermott, Nancy Nightingale, Holly MacDonald, Elizabeth Bevington, Sandra Collins, Lucas Chih-Peng Kao, Annie Lord, Luke Thomas Edwards, Rebecca Kay, Gemma Hare and Rachael Bibby

Opening: 6th April 7 - 10pm
Dates: 6th - 15th April (Thursday - Sunday)
AGM: 12th April 7pm