This course meet the State of Alaska’s requirements for the NICS Exempt Concealed Carry Permit and will cover basic firearms types and operation, safe handling, basic marksmanship, carry, shipping and transportation laws, use-of-force, principals of self defense.
Price: $150 (state fee not incl.)
Gear: Handgun, ammunition, eye protection, ear protection, clothing appropriate to the weather.
Requirements: Must be 21 years of age, Alaska resident, legally permitted to own firearms.
Meals (buffet style) and beverages available on-site. (cost not incl.) You may bring your own.
*Course may be rescheduled or canceled if minimum attendance is not met.