We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…

The Art of Fine Cooking I Series

Gaynor's School of Cooking
Event organized by Gaynor's School of Cooking

Get Directions


THE ART OF FINE COOKING SERIES –There are seven programs in this series beginning withTHE ART OF FINE COOKING I:This hands on program will teach you professional techniques that you can use in your everyday cooking. This is a building block type of program with each series building on the previous one, we therefore strongly suggest that all students begin with the first series which covers numerous basic techniques including, Sauteing, Braising, Roasting, Grilling, and the secrets of successful egg cooking. Also included in the first series is the making of mayonaises, vinaigrettes, souffles, mousses, and chicken stock. The emphasis throughout this program is culinary techniques and all recipes are designed to illustrate the various skills being taught

#gaynorsschoolofcooking #fine