We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…

2018 Skateboarding Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Skateboarding Hall of Fame
Event organized by Skateboarding Hall of Fame

Get Directions

#var:page_name# cover

Enjoy a night of fun, friends and great memories as we honor the skateboarders, industry pioneers and icons that have left an indelible imprint on the history of skateboarding and our culture. The 9th Annual Skateboarding Hall of Fame and Icon Awards Ceremony presented by House of Vans will be held at the City National Grove of Anaheim, California on May 4, 2018.

2018 Inductees
Tommy Ryan
Mike Weed
David Hackett
Brad Bowman
Allen Losi
Matt Hensley
Guy Mariano
Judi Oyama
Pattie Hoffman
Jeff Ho
Bahne Skateboards
Skateboarder Magazine