We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Thursday
17
MAY

Author Talk with Sarah Earle

10:00
11:00
Gympie Regional Libraries
Event organized by Gympie Regional Libraries

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

Gympie Regional Libraries are proud to present an author talk with Sarah Earl. In the tradition of authors such as Terry Goodkind and Robin Hobb, Sarah has created a thrilling and highly original new novel, The Rise of Darkness. The first book in a planned trilogy, Rise of Darkness has been described by one reviewer as: “…exciting…captivating…fantastic… I would and will recommend it to any fiction fantasy lover!”.
Sarah lives in the Gympie Region with her husband and family and studies at the University of the Sunshine Coast. If you would like to hear more about the insights and inspiration of this widely-acclaimed new writer, come along to Gympie Library on Thursday 17 May. Admission is free, with morning tea, coffee and light refreshments to follow.
Where: Gympie Library
When: Thursday 17 May
Time: 10am-11am
Bookings essential: 5481 0859

Other events by
Gympie Regional Libraries