We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Friday
04
MAY

Facebook Live - Hand in Hand Tool: Listening Partnerships

20:00
20:30
Hand in Hand Parenting
Event organized by Hand in Hand Parenting

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

Date & Time: Friday, May 4th at 8pm Pacific/ 11pm Eastern/ Saturday, May 5th at 1pm Sydney

Join Chantal Harrison for this Facebook Live to learn what Listening Partnerships are, why they are important, and how this tool can help you and your family.