We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Thursday
16
NOV

Access Q+A Coaching w/ Christine Laureano & Heather Lux

13:00
14:00
Indie Business Network
Event organized by Indie Business Network

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

This call is an exclusive Indie Business Network member event. If you are not a member, you can join here http://www.indiebusinessnetwork.com/join

One of the many Indie Business Network member benefits is a live monthly Q&A Access Coaching Call with our business coaches. During these calls, our Head Coach (and sometimes our Lead Coach Donna Maria) and a guest member coach answer your most pressing business and success questions.

**About Your Head Coach**

Christine is a certified professional coach and the Founder and Chief Formulator at Ba6Botanicals, and the chief copywriter and content marketer at Ba6 Content Marketing in Hampton Bays, New York. She is a contributing co-author to Embracing Your Authentic Self, an Amazon International Happiness Bestseller. Christine draws on successes and tragic disappointments, both personal and professional, to help women be successful in their lives and in their businesses. She is also professional certified coach, a highly skilled group leader, and an outspoken advocate for, and mentor to, Makers and Creative Entrepreneurs.

Learn more about Ba6Botanicals here: http://www.ba6botanicals.com/
Learn more about Ba6 Content Marketing: http://www.ba6marketing.com/

**About Your November 2017 Guest Member Coach: Heather Lux of True North Beauty in Lake View Plantation, Maine

Several years ago, Heather came to a point in life where she felt she'd lost all direction and purpose. She was uncomfortable in her own skin, and wasn’t living life for herself anymore.

Through her journey of getting back on track, Heather rediscovered both her confidence and her purpose - her “true north.”

Inspired by the experience, Heather began to celebrate by selling handmade cosmetic products at local farmer's markets, the goal being to connect with and uplift women who struggled with finding balance, beauty, and confidence in their everyday lives.

Today, the True North brand exists for the woman who is looking to build and maintain her confidence through luxurious and natural skincare. Through it, Heather helps women discover their “true north” with grounding, natural beauty and confidence.

Check out Heather's products at her website http://www.truenorthbeauty.com/

How To Join The Call

Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017
Time: 1pm EST | 12pm CST | 11am MDT | 10am PDT

The call details will be emailed to Indie Business Network members and posted in our Secret Facebook Group.

The call will be recorded and shared with all members.

This call is an exclusive Indie Business Network member event. If you are not a member, you can join here http://www.indiebusinessnetwork.com/join

See you on the call!