We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…

INMA Global Media Awards


Get Directions

#var:page_name# cover

The INMA Global Media Awards honours excellence by media companies in energizing brands, creating new products, engaging and monetising audiences, growing advertising revenue, developing customer insights, and instilling innovation.

Deadline to enter is January 26, 2018.

Presented since 1935, the INMA awards competition has 20 categories in 2018:

1. Best Brand Awareness Campaign

2. Best Public Relations or Community Service Campaign

3. Best Use of an Event to Build a News Brand

4. Best New Print Product

5. Best Use of Mobile

6. Best Use of Video

7. Best Launch of a Brand or Product to Create an Audience Segment

8. Best Use of New Technology to Generate Revenue and Engage

9. Best Idea to Encourage Print Readership or Engagement

10. Best Idea to Grow Digital Readership or Engagement

11. Best Use of Social Media

12. Best New Paid Content or Subscription Initiative

13. Best Idea to Grow Advertising Sales or Retain Advertising Clients

14. Best Marketing Solution for an Advertising Client

15. Best Execution of Print Advertising

16. Best Execution of Native Advertising

17. Best Use of Data Analytics

18. Best Use of Consumer Research

19. Best New Corporate Innovation Initiative

20. Best Idea or Innovation to Create New Profit Centers

Entries are judged in two audience groups: global/national titles and regional/local titles.

Regional winners for Asia/Pacific, Europe/Middle East/Africa, Latin America, North America, and South Asia will be selected – along with a global “Best of Show.”

Go to www.inma.org/awards for complete information and to enter.