We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Saturday
15
SEP

10 Week Mediumship Course

11:00
15:00
Kallima Wellbeing Centre
Event organized by Kallima Wellbeing Centre

Get Directions

Category

This 10 week mediumship course was developed to help you get great quality tutoring and a lot of practice in while your learning about different aspects each week.

Lorraine Goodfellow who has a fabulous reputation for her evidential messages and tutoring who also teaches all of Kallima's mediumship circles and workshops will be tutoring you on the following subjects:
- Meditation for Development
- Understanding How To Open and Close
- Meeting Your Guides
- Working with Your Guides
- Introduction to Working with Our Psychic Energy
- Introduction to Working with Tools i.e. oracle/angel cards, Auras etc
- Understanding the Auras and Chakras
- Blending with the Spirit
- The Message Within
- Learn how to Understand Signs and Symbols from the Spirit World to Help You to Give the Message

Plus many exercises to enhance your ability to connect to your Psychic Energy and Connection to Spirit.

This course is £300.00 (£30.00 each class)
- payment plan available
Each class must be paid for the week before each class

We ask for a full commitment as ALL classes must be attended for you to gain the best experience and to receive your certificate of attendance at the end
(there will be 2 weeks where the class will not take place - please see date below)

Saturday 8th Sept
Saturday 15th Sept
No Class
Saturday 29th Sept
Saturday 6th Oct
Saturday 13th Oct
No Class
Saturday 27th Oct
Saturday 3rd Nov
Saturday 10th Nov
Saturday 17th Nov
Saturday 24th Nov

To Book please head on over to our website

Other events by
Kallima Wellbeing Centre