We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…

Open to the Public: Nevada Assembly District seats Interviews


Get Directions

#var:page_name# cover

“Open to the Public: Nevada State Assembly District seat’s Endorsement Interviews 2018”

“Endorsement Interviews for the following Nevada State Assembly District 2, 3, 4, 5, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 15, 17, and 18

Clark County, Nevada

(VIPI) Veterans In Politics International, we will conduct our Endorsement Interviews for the following; Nevada State Assembly District 2, 4, 5, 8, 10, 12, 15, and 17.

The location will be Lakeside Business Suites in Desert Shores (https://lakesuites.com/ ) on Saturday, April 14, 2018.
Located at: 2620 Regatta Drive Suite 102, Las Vegas, NV. 89128/Second Floor Conference Room.

Phone: (702) 869-8800

Members of the public and local media are welcome to attend and admission is complimentary.

VIPI takes pride in transparency. All interviews are filmed and published ‘as is’ to a public YouTube page in addition to www.VeteransInPolitics.org and also on several social media pages.

All candidates for the state assembly seats have been invited to participate.

Below is a schedule for each seat that will be interviewed.
The Veterans In Politics International takes great pride in educating the public on each candidate running for elected office.

We never “rubber stamp” a candidate, all endorsements are “earned”.

Come out and support your favorite candidate and educate yourself on the candidates running to be your next elected representative.

For information contact Steve Sanson at (702) 283-8088.

The moderator for this event is Alexis Plunkett Nevada Criminal Defense Attorney.


Ron “Q” for Clark County Treasurer, Michael Broadway Real-estate, Real Water, Lakeside Business Suites and more to be announced.

11 Candidates that will be in Attendance:
Elected Seat
Saturday, April 14th

Nevada State Assembly District 2

David Orentlicher
Jennie Sherwood
Jim Small

9:30-10: 00 am
Nevada State Assembly District 4

Kenneth Rezendes

Nevada State Assembly District 5

Mack Miller

Nevada State Assembly District 8

Tiffany Ann Watson

Nevada State Assembly District 10

Noel Searles

Nevada State Assembly District 12

Anat “Annette” Levy

Nevada State Assembly District 15

Michael Gandy
Louis A. “Lou” Toomin

Nevada State Assembly District 17

Patricia “Pat” Little

Distributed By:
Veterans In Politics International, Inc. ®
Post Office Box 28211
Las Vegas, NV 89126
702 283 8088