We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Friday
27
APR

Mending Fences at Little Fish Theatre

20:00
22:00
Little Fish Theatre
Event organized by Little Fish Theatre

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

It’s been thirteen years since Drew has seen or talked to his father, Harry. But marital upset in Drew’s life drove him to make the 32 hour trek to visit and seek answers from the man who shaped his life. A human drama that is relevant to anyone who has ever been a parent, a son, or a daughter. “The play’s structure is layered and sophisticated, but the humour and message are accessible and down to earth.” – Halifax Coast

"Mending Fences" by Norm Foster
Directed by Madeleine Drake
Featuring Mike Ghekiere, Shirley Hatton, and Ryan Knight

Friday, April 27, 2018 8PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018 8PM
Friday, May 4, 2018 8PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018 8PM
Friday, May 11, 2018 8PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 8PM
Friday, May 18, 2018 8PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018 8PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018 2PM (*Talkback)
Friday, May 25, 2018 8PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018 8PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018 2PM