We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Friday
25
MAY

May Half Term

14:00
17:00
Marine Holiday Park
Event organized by Marine Holiday Park

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

May Half Term is the perfect time of year to take the family to Marine! With fantastic entertainment on daily, from The Voice 2016 Winner Kevin Simms and X Factor's MavMac to our very own singing contest The M Factor! And don't forget the entertainment for the little ones we will have on too!
Have a look for yourself what we have on offer:

Friday 25th May: Danni Mac
Saturday 26th May: Kevin Simms
Sunday 27th May: The Luke Band
Monday 28th May: Kayleigh
Tuesday 29th May: The M Factor Qualifier Round
Wednesday 30th May: Chris Mac
Thursday 31st May: Paul Hand
Friday 1st June: The Deemo Show
Saturday 2nd June: MavMac
Sunday 3rd May: Lauren May

Other events hosted by

Marine Holiday Park

Other events by
Marine Holiday Park