We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…

Lotus Land - The American RUSH Tribute


Get Directions

#var:page_name# cover

Lotus Land - the American RUSH Tribute Band - brings the full force of live RUSH to the concert stage with a night of progressive rock classics like "Subdivisions," " New World Man," "The Spirit of Radio," "Time Stand Still," "Limelight," and more. Lotus Land delivers the expert musical craftsmanship and spirited live energy concertgoers expect when they see RUSH in concert, recreating the genuine set-up and sound of the Canadian power trio. The members of Lotus Land are: Chris Nelson, lead vocals, bass guitar, keyboards, midi pedals; Mark Dalton, drums, midi drums; and Bob Chartrand, guitar, backup vocals, midi pedals. A VIP package is available for sale that includes one great seat, a unique tour poster and a photo op / post-show meet and greet with the band.

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 30 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM

American Express Pre-sale : Wed, 28 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM

Donor and Member Pre-sale : Wed, 28 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM

Local Pre-sale : Thu, 29 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM