We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…

OMTA Presents: Merrily We Roll Along


Get Directions

#var:page_name# cover

Merrily We Roll Along
Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim
Book by George Furth

April 19-21, 8pm, Wilder Main

Tickets will soon be available at Wilder Info Desk
$3 in advance, $5 the day of

Directed by Julia Butterfield and Abigail Bowman
Music Directed by Alex Ngo
Stage Managed by Sam Barr

Franklin Shepard - Connor O'Loughlin
Charley Kringas - Solomon Darameh
Mary Flynn - Alexandra Sophocleus
Gussie Carnegie - Erica Thelen
Beth Spencer - Olivia Gurriero
Joe Josephson - Gabe Strasburger
Tyler - West Clark
Meg - Hannah Frith
KT - Erica Lowry
Jerome - Matteo Adams
Ru/Girl Auditioning - Gina Fontanesi
Dory/Mrs. Spencer - Charlie Thompson
Terry/Mr. Spencer - Jacob Britton
Scotty - Rosamund Dyer
Frank, Jr. - Abby Orr