We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…

2018 Teacher of the Year Banquet

Poplar Bluff Chamber
Event organized by Poplar Bluff Chamber

Get Directions

#var:page_name# cover

Join us in honoring the 2017-2018 Teachers of the Year!

Deborah Harper
Kindergarten Center

Courtney Rutledge
Poplar Bluff Middle School

Mitch Davis
Poplar Bluff High School

Michael Malone
Three Rivers College-Adjunct

Elizabeth Deken
Three Rivers College

Devona Robbins
Westwood Baptist Academy

Sr. Gisela Pedraza
Sacred Heart Catholic School

Individual School Honorees:
Mandi Webster
Poplar Bluff Early Childhood Center

Cindy Robertson
Eugene Field Elementary School

Amanda Johnson
Lake Road Elementary School

Kristie Robinson
Oak Grove Elementary School

Kadi Dare
O’Neal Elementary

Aleanna Moore
Poplar Bluff Middle School

Chris Carpenter
Technical Career Center
Monday, April 23rd
6:00 PM

Poplar Bluff High School Cafeteria
3209 Oak Grove Road
Poplar Bluff, MO

Tickets are $10 and include dinner catered by 3 Little Pigs Bakery & Catering

Other events by
Poplar Bluff Chamber