We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…

Athletics Hall of Fame Dinner


Get Directions

#var:page_name# cover

The Dunham School will honor alumni Mitch McIlwain '04 and Lauren Haynes Parks '02 as the 2018 inductees at this year's Athletics Hall of Fame Dinner on Thursday, April 19, at the Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel. Our Athletics Hall of Fame recognizes Dunham athletes and coaches who demonstrate the qualities that identify them as champions on and off the field. Previous inductees include Sean Cangelosi '96, Chris Barker Chaffin '92, Reggie Griffith '99, Todd Kinchen '87, Cary Koch '05, and Coach Joey Thibodeaux. While all of our honorees are outstanding athletes, their core motivation has always been to honor God in all that they accomplish. Through their strength of character and indomitable spirits, they demonstrate the lasting legacy of a Dunham athlete serve and best exemplify what it means to possess the heart of a champion. For more information or to register for this event, visit http://www.dunhamschool.org/athletics/athletics-hall-of-fame

Other events hosted by

Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel