We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…

Arkansas Basic Conceal Carry Class

S3 Firearms Training
Event organized by S3 Firearms Training

Get Directions

#var:page_name# cover

Arkansas Concealed Carry Class

We will be doing a AR Concealed Carry Class @ S3 Firearms Training Facility in Lowell, AR. Space is limited but need a minimum of 5 students and max of 10 students. $30 deposit to reserve your spot. Can be paid in person or via PayPal. If using PayPal, send deposit to S3Firearmstraining@gmail.com

If you need to renew your CHCL, meet us @ Parker's Indoor Gun Range around 3:30 pm and we'll get those knocked out also.

Students will cover Arkansas gun law and gun safety. During training, students learn safe gun handling and operations, range said , proper care and storage of handguns and ammunition, the different type of concealed handguns, and Arkansas firearm laws. Students will also be required shoot a prescribed course of live fire. Students will be given an application and a copy of Arkansas Concealed Carry Laws. This class includes firearm rental and fingerprints.

You will need your unloaded handgun (if you have your own), 50 rounds of ammunition for your firearm, and eye and ear protection.

Training Class is $75 and includes: Fingerprinting, Range Fees Instruction, Class Materials & firearm rental if necessary. (Ammo extra)

Brian Stone AR CHCL # 14-1052