We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Friday
30
MAR

Family Music Zone

09:00
16:00
Family Fun at Sage Gateshead
Event organized by Family Fun at Sage Gateshead

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

Drop in to our musical themed space and have a go at making music. Let your family explore their musical talents on djembe drums, bongos, wood blocks, maracas, tambourines, castanets lots more.

The Music Zone will be open 9am - 4pm on the following days;

* Friday 30 March
* Saturday 31 March
* Sunday 1 April
* Monday 2 April
* Wednesday 4 April (9am - 2pm)
* Tuesday 10 April
* Wednesday 11 April
* Thursday 12 April
* Friday 13 April
* Saturday 14 April
* Sunday 15 April

Please note timings may change, so check this page before you travel.

Other events hosted by

Sage Gateshead