We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Sunday
14
APR

Palm Sunday

10:25
13:00

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

Join us!
Don't forget to bring along your palm branches!

We will be broadcasting LIVE online as well!
The link will be available on the wallpost when service begins.
(Sunday, 10:25am MY / Sat, 10:25pm EST/ Sat, 9:25pm CT / Sunday, 3:25am UK)