We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Friday
19
APR

Good Friday!

19:30
22:30

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

ALL ARE WELCOME!
Invite your friends and family!

It will also be broadcast on Facebook LIVE stream!
(Friday, 7:30pm MY / Fri, 7:30am EST/ Fri, 6:30am CT / Friday, 12:30pm UK).

We will begin by the Passover Feast and then will resume to the Good Friday service.

The link will be available soon!

Other events by
Shekinah Assembly of God Taiping