We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Sunday
21
APR

Resurrection Sunday!

10:25
13:00

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

All are welcome!

We will be broadcasting LIVE online as well!
The link will be available 10 minutes on the wallpost before service begins.
(Sunday, 10:30am MY / Sat, 10:30pm EST/ Sat, 9:30pm CT / Sunday, 3:30am UK)