We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Thursday
02
AUG

MAUVSA goes to UNAVSA-15

18:00
14:00

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

M-A ALL DAY!

UNAVSA-15 will be Thursday, August 2 to Sunday, August 5th in Atlanta, Georgia! Come and meet some familiar faces, explore the awesome city of Atlanta, and make some fun and lasting memories :)

Pre-registration for UNAVSA-15 opens on Monday, March 19, 2018! We highly encourage you to pre-register prior to conference registration launching on Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 6PM PST / 7PM MST / 8PM CST / 9PM EST. By creating a profile, attendees only have to worry about paying for a registration spot, when official conference registration launches! Please note creating a profile does not guarantee you a spot at our leadership conference, only when payment is complete and receive a confirmation email is your spot secured!

REGISTRATION INCLUDES:
→ Networking opportunity with almost 400+ students and young professionals from across North America (Canada and the United States)
→ Access to interactive conference sessions and keynotes
→ Admission to the Culture Show and Gala
→ Meals provided during Conference Weekend are: Breakfast (Friday, Saturday, Sunday), Lunch (Friday, Saturday), Gala Dinner (Saturday)
→ Access to the Night Market activities
→ Access to the Resource Fair
→ A UNAVSA-15 Conference T-Shirt
→ Memories for a lifetime
→ And so much more!

Stay up-to-date with UNAVSA-15 Leadership Conference announcements & news:
→ Check us out at conference.unavsa.org
→ Visit our website at unavsa.org
→ Like us on facebook.com/unavsa
→ Follow us on Twitter at twitter.com/unavsa
→ Follow us on Instagram at instagram.com/unavsa
→ Add us on Snapchat at @unavsa

Stay tuned as more information on conference programming and registration will be soon released at http://conference.unavsa.org/!

-----------------
Questions about UNAVSA? Contact our external vice president, Tiffany Nguyen at tiffany.nguyen@mauvsa.org!