We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Thursday
02
AUG

BUVSA Goes To Unavsa-15!

18:00
14:00

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

***BUVSA Goes to UNAVSA-15***

Hello hello everyone,

After such a great time at VES-4, BUVSA will be going all out this year and be trekking it out to UNAVSA-15 as well! Woohoo!

REGISTRATION: April 2nd at 9PM EST (IMPORTANT)
CONFERENCE DATES: Thurs, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 5
LOCATION: Atlanta, Georgia

Pre-registration for UNAVSA-15 is already open and we highly encourage everyone to create a profile and fill out all of your information beforehand so that you will be able to quickly get your tickets! For your convenience, here is the pre-registration link:
→ https://events.unavsa.org/

Conference registration officially launches Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 6PM PST / 7PM MST / 8PM CST / 9PM EST! Please note that creating a profile does not guarantee you a spot at conference; it is only official when your payment is complete.

IMPORTANT: Just like VES, tickets for UNAVSA will sell out EXTREMELY fast, if not faster! It is a very popular event and we recommend that you buy right when tickets drop in order to ensure your seat! The cost of registration this year is $97.44 USD.

In order to lessen the costs of everything, BUVSA will be helping out a bit with registration prices! If you are a BUVSA member, please save your receipts after you register. We will be partially reimbursing you for your conference registration. If you are an ACE (Anh Chi Em) winner, your registration will be reimbursed in full. In order to get your reimbursement, please fill out this Google form here:
→ https://goo.gl/forms/iVLohwIieMjbtP6Y2

Even if you are not a BUVSA member but you are located in Boston during the summer, we would love to have you travel with us! Please reach out to Bonnie To or any BUVSA executive board member for more information!

For more information, please visit the UNAVSA-15 event page here:
→ https://www.facebook.com/events/580070679024946/

And the UNAVSA-15 website here:
→ http://conference.unavsa.org/