We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Saturday
05
MAY

Latin Cruises 2018 Vancouver

19:00
23:00
Summer Latin Cruises
Event organized by Summer Latin Cruises

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

LATIN CRUISE 2018. FOR 16 YEARS IT'S A SOLD OUT. at the M.V Queen of Diamonds. 12 Cruises on Saturdays. Buy your Tickets in Advance www.summerlatincruises.com or www.vancouverlatinfever.com
SCHEDULE
Sat, May 05 CINCO DE MAYO CRUISE
*Sat, May 26 (Carnaval-Boat) (M.V. Abitibi)
Sat, Jun 09
Sat, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 30 CANADA DAY Cruise
Sat, July 07
Sat, July 14 (Cuban Cruise)
Sat, July 21 (Colombian Cruise)
Sat, Aug 11,
Sat, Aug 18,
Sat, Aug 25,
Sat, Sept 09 (White Corona)

400 PEOPLE @ THE M.V Queen of Diamonds (* M.V. Abitibi) HAVING THE TIME OF THEIR LIFE.

3 HOURS, 3 LEVELS , 3 DJ'S
7.00 PM BOARDING
7:55 PM DEPARTING
11.00 PM FINAL
CONGA FLOOR : SALSA MERENGUE BACHATA VALLENATO
TROPICAL FLOOR : MIX OF LATIN, BRASILIAN, CARIBEAN & TOP 40' , BALKAN AND MORE

TIX ARE $32 IN ADV LIGHT DINNER BUFFET INCLUDED WITH THE PRICE.... FULL BUFFET Option is Available

GROUP DISCOUNTS CALL 604 722 1559 OR 778 891 7644

HOW TO BUY THE TICKETS :

LOS GUERREROS
3317 KINGSWAY
t: 604 451 7850

Playa Tropical
334 6th St. N.W.
t: 604.544.5006

El Mexican
1049 Granville St
t: 604.569.0955


ON LINE
WWW.VANCOUVERLATINFEVER.COM
WWW.SUMMERLATINCRUISES.COM
clubzone
Eventbride

*After-party Discount Cover with (wrist-band)
LUX LOUNGE 1180 HOWE St.(IVORY SATURDAYS)
STUDIO Nightclub 919 Granville St.. International Saturdays

Other events hosted by

Summer Latin Cruises

Other events by
Summer Latin Cruises