We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Tuesday
10
APR

In-Person Absentee Voting Schedule for May 8 Primary Election

08:00
14:00

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

Vote by absentee ballot in person from April 10 - May 7!
Hours:
Tuesday, April 10 - Friday, April 13 8:00 am - 5:00 pm;
Monday, April 16 - Friday, April 20 8:00 am - 5:00 pm;
Monday, April 23 - Friday, April 27 8:00 am - 5:00 pm;
Monday, April 30 - Friday, May 4 8:00 am - 7:00 pm;
Saturday, May 5 8:00 am - 4:00 pm;
Sunday, May 6 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm;
Monday, May 7 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

For more information, go to www.summitcountyboe.com