We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…

Red Dragon: The Forbidden City

Dallas Red Foundation
Event organized by Dallas Red Foundation

Get Directions

#var:page_name# cover

The Dallas Red Foundation cordially invites you to Red Dragon: The Forbidden City.

Over the years the Dallas Red Foundation has brought you some of the most EPIC and ICONIC events in town, including Red in Wonderland, Ruby City, Red Party and keeping with tradition this year the board is excited to announce the globally influenced theme of Red Dragon: The Forbidden City ushering in a new and exciting chapter in the Dallas social scene. This event is graciously underwritten by our sponsors and all proceeds go directly to benefiting local non-profit organizations.

Tickets are ONLY $45 General Admission in Advance and $125 for VIP Admission... *GA at the Door will be $60!
Purchase Tickets via link above or by clicking: goo.gl/ETM7YA

Presenting Sponsors:
Ray Scott - State Farm Insurance Agent
BBVA Compass

Liquor Sponsor:
Stoli Vodka

LeeAnne Locken and Brad Pritchett

Local HIV/AIDS Service Organizations

Miss Red Queen's:
Gloria Devine, Jada Pinkett Fox, Raquel Blake

The evening will include:
• OPEN BAR with Stoli Vodka and wine.
• Live performance by newly crowned Miss Red Queen, Gloria Devine and other local celebrity entertainers/personalities.
• Bartending services by BAR10 by iQON.
• Complimentary Valet

*A very LIMITED NUMBER of VIP TICKETS are available at this time. VIP's are invited to join us for a pre-party that will dazzle all with hors-d'oeuvres, a live and silent auction preview, bid now options, and a private bar serving Stoli Elite's Signature Martini's.

Event Co-Chairs:
Johnny Mowad and Jason D. Lucas

Dallas Red Foundation Board of Directors:
Josh Lara, Shannon D Mitchell-Percell, Jared A. Pearce, Justin Rogers, Ronye Mitchell-Percell, John Anderson, Raymond Scott, Keith Pomykal, Mitchell West, Brandon Willingham, Johnny Mowad, Trent Curtis, Jason Wallace, Stephen Mobley, Jason Vongsay