We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Friday
27
APR

Monty Python's Spamalot

19:30
17:00

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

Monty Python's SPAMALOT!

A New Musical “Lovingly” ripped off from the motion picture “Monty Python and the Holy Grail”

Book and Lyrics by Eric Idle,
Music by John Du Prez,
From the Original Screenplay by Graham Chapman, John Cleese, Terry Gilliam, Eric Idle, Terry Jones, Michael Palin

“Always look on the bright side of life.”

Monty Python stalwart Eric Idle and composer John Du Prez adapt the classic film “Monty Python and the Holy Grail” into a musical featuring the Knights Who Say Ni, killer rabbits, accused witches and other Python touches. “Spamalot” adds swipes of Vegas glitz and Broadway conventions to the film's anarchic spirit.

Performances April 27th through May 13.

PERFORMANCE DATES
Friday, April 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 28 at 2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 29 at 2 p.m.
Thursday, May 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 5 at 2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 6 at 2 p.m.
Friday, May 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 12 at 2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 13 at 2 p.m.

Under the direction of
Dr. Anastacia Hawkins-Smith

Presented through special arrangements with Theatrical Rights Worldwide

TICKETS PRICES:
Adults: $24 to $32 • Children (12 & Younger): $18

300 Brevard Avenue
Cocoa, FL 32922
321.636.5050
www.cocoavillageplayhouse.com