We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Tuesday
03
APR

How to Build Brand Awareness & Visibility to Grow Your Business

09:00
10:15
The Mind Body Spirit Network
Event organized by The Mind Body Spirit Network

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

Visibility & Brand Awareness: You Can’t Grow Your Business Without It!

This FREE marketing webinar will walk you through the:
10 Key Steps to Get You Started

So you have a website and your thinking…”build it and they will come”….well, maybe…….

But after 4-6 months of waiting around for your website investment to kick in, maybe more action is required…..

Indeed!

But don’t wait.

Join New Mouse Media and TheMindbodySpiritNetwork.com founder and Certified Online Marketing Expert Liz Gracia for a lively and informative conversation where you will gain some valuable steps to take to make sure your business and results driven offerings and value driven content is visible by your target audience.

You will walk away with key understandings as to the importance of creating a game plan and the “foundational” steps to take to assure your visibility strategy is consistent, clear and actionable.

If you are wondering…

What is brand awareness?

How can I get more visibility for my business?

Where do I begin?

What makes sense for me if I have a low marketing budget?

Then this presentation is just for you!

If you aren’t clear about developing an ongoing visibility and marketing strategy and how to grow your business, then this presentation could be just what the mindful media marketing doctor ordered!.

Here’s the event details:
Day: Tuesday April 3rd, 2018
Time: 8am Pacific, 9am Mountain, 10am Central, 11am Eastern
Join URL: https://zoom.us/j/240872789

Need to be reminded of this event?

Register here!
https://www.themindbodyspiritnetwork.com/online-meetup-business-networking-group/

About Our Presenter:

Liz Gracia is Founder and Director of Marketing for TheMindBodySpiritNetwork.com, a Division of New Mouse Media, LLC. Liz has been helping conscious service based solopreneurs and small businesses reimagine, uplevel and leverage their online marketing investments with simple innovate SEO search and WordPress website design so they can feel great about their online presence, get found on local Google searches, generate highly targeted leads for their businesses and get return on their website marketing investments within months of going live.

Liz is a Certified SEO-SEM Specialist and Certified Customer Acquisition Specialist and has been helping 100’s of small businesses with their online marketing and web design efforts since 2009.