We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Saturday
24
MAR

Shooting School UK Simulated Game Days

09:30
16:30
Shooting School UK
Event organized by Shooting School UK

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

We are delighted to announce new dates for Shooting School UK Simulated Game Days 2018. To be held at The Old House at Home in Burton, Wiltshire, SN14 7LT. www.ohhpubs.co.uk

* Saturday 24th March, Saturday 31th March.
* Saturday 28th April, Sunday 29th April.
* Saturday 5th May, Sunday 6th Sunday.
* Saturday 9th June, Sunday 10th June.
* Saturday 7th July, Sunday 8th July, Saturday 14th July, Sunday 15th July, Saturday 21st July, 22nd Sunday July.
* Saturday 11th August, Sunday 12th August, Saturday 18th August, Sunday 19th August.
* Saturday 1st September, Sunday 2nd September, Saturday 8th September, Sunday 9th September, Saturday 22nd September, Saturday 29th September, Sunday 30th September.
* Saturday 13th October, Sunday 14th October.

Our days run like a Game day but, with guaranteed shooting. We offer a variety of high Pheasant and Partridge clay targets soaring above you. This is a fantastic opportunity to get your gun out and practice your swing in preparation for the forthcoming season!

We meet at The Old House at Home at 9.30am. On arrival you are greeted with bacon rolls and coffee together with an introduction to the day, followed by a safety briefing and the drawing of pegs.

We then shoot three drives, breaking for Champagne elevenses. This is followed by a fine two course lunch back at the The Old House at Home. Following lunch we continue with two high drives with refreshments and then finish with Afternoon Tea and Cakes.

Our days are a great social event for entertaining friends, family and clients. We host for 12-20 people and we will shoot 5000 plus clays throughout the course of the day.

Contact us on 07786567893 to confirm your space and if you have any other enquiries.

We can also offer bespoke days and cater to your syndicate needs at a variety of Estates around the country.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards

Edward

Edward Notley Kent
edward@shootingschooluk.com
www.shootingschooluk.com
07786567893

Please forward to anyone who may be interested in joining in on a day!

5 drives. 5000+ Clays, Breakfast, Elevenses, Steak and Eton Mess Lunch, Refreshments, Afternoon tea and cake. Start 9.30am finish 4.30pm. Call 07786567893 to book in.

To see previous Simulated Game Days please click on the video links below.

https://vimeo.com/220683002

https://vimeo.com/220818727

https://vimeo.com/221111734

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=0V2vsj3gYAU