We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Saturday
21
APR

OR & UT Concealed Carry Class

10:00
15:30
Tritac Shooting
Event organized by Tritac Shooting

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

Oregon and Utah Concealed Firearm Permits:
$65 Per Person
$55 If Completed Our Oregon CHL
$90 For Both Utah & Oregon
**We offer a discount when you take the classes simultaneously**

Learn the fundamentals required by the state in a fun and safe environment with amazing instructors!

This provides certification for obtaining an Oregon concealed handgun licence. This class is entirely lecture based and covers relevant laws pertaining to carrying a concealed handgun locally and federally, use of force. basic safety, loading/unloading, methods of carry, 23 state reciprocity

The Utah certification for their state’s concealed permit. 30 states honor Utah and combined with Oregon’s CHL gives a total of 33 state reciprocity

Important to check all state and federal laws and ensure paperwork is completed. Taking the class is one of many steps to legally carry, ensure you follow all laws.

Taught by: Erik Henricksen

RSVP QUICKLY!!!
***You must come by and pay in full prior!***

503-967-6028 | http://tritacshooting.com/classes
Instructor's credentials & bio: http://tritacshooting.com/about

#concealedcarry #ccw #chp #class #shooting #range #gunsales #gunrentals #ffldealer #tactical #training #classes #guns #firearms #pistol #rifle #fbmilitia #igmilitia #pewpewtime #pewpewlife #veteranowned #smallbiz #salem #oregon #tritac