We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…

Medaris String Quartet

University of Arkansas Music
Event organized by University of Arkansas Music

Get Directions

#var:page_name# cover

The Medaris String Quartet will give their first formal recital in the Stella Boyle Smith Concert Hall. The Medaris Quartet is made up of UAMusic's top string musicians. Edrei Cerda (violin), Andrea Aguayo Ruvalcaba (violin), Evan R. Buckner (viola), and Charles Hartman (cello) will perform works by Mozart and Bach with Florence Price's String Quartet in G Major.

The Medaris String Quartet is under the direction of Dr. Er-Gene Kahng and Mr. Dominic K. Na.

Concert is free and open to the public.