We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…

2018 New Music Festival Concert 3

USF New-Music Consortium
Event organized by USF New-Music Consortium

Get Directions

#var:page_name# cover

This event is FREE and open to the public

University of Tennessee Electroacoustic Ensemble (UTEE)
Alex Gray - computer, saxophone, EWI Brandan Harden - synthesizer, saxophone Harry Ward - electronics, keyboard Elise Stephens - visuals
Jorge Variego - bass clarinet, computer

Five Vignettes of Spring, John Liberatore
Songeaters (Eunmi Ko, piano; Thea Lobo, voice)

Pillars, Osnat Netzer
Doug O'Connor, saxophone; Corey Merenda, piano

For Fred, Aaron Alter
Strings & Hammers (Eunmi Ko, piano; Sini Virtanen, violin)

A flora sea; a cloudless night, Kyle Rowan
USF Flute Quartet
Dr. Kim McCormick, director
Kevin Baylen, Emily Febo, Joshua Mallard, flutes; Kim McCormick, bass flute

Sensation, Seunghee Lee
Songeaters (Eunmi Ko, piano; Thea Lobo, voice)

Dancer, Weijun Chen
Matthew Kennedy, conductor
Kevin Baylen, flute; Alejandro Russo, clarinet; Hoang Pho, piano; Charlotte Lynn, violin; Eduardo Teregulov, cello