We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Sunday
08
APR

Practice the Buddha of Compassion: Thousand Hand Chenrezig.

19:00
19:30
White Conch Dharma Center
Event organized by White Conch Dharma Center

Get Directions

Category
#var:page_name# cover

The second Sunday of every month we will gather via conference call to join in the practice of the Buddha of Compassion.

In order to help in these challenging times when so many are suffering, we must develop our own compassionate nature. This practice includes the Eight Verses for Training the Mind (in compassion.)

605-468-8015, access code: 956210#

The practice begins promptly at:

2pm Hawaiian Time
5pm Pacific Time & AZ
6pm Mountain Time
7pm Central Time
8pm Eastern Time
#Chenrezig #compassion #whiteconch #mindtraining