Firmament

Firmament

Linienstrasse 40, Berlin, 10119, Germany

Get Directions

0049 30 6391 1611

Categories
Now CLOSED
Work hours
MO 11:00 – 18:00 SA 11:00 – 18:00
TU 11:00 – 18:00 SU closed
WE 11:00 – 18:00
TH 11:00 – 18:00
FR 11:00 – 18:00
About

Official Retailer of Acronym, Bianca Chandon, Brain Dead, Cav Empt, Chill Out, Patta, Porter, Powers, Stone Island, Stone Island Shadow, Stussy, Undercover, Vans Vault, Visvim, Wtaps & more.

Firmament cover
Description

ONLINE SHOP
http://www.firmamentberlin.com

BERLIN STORE
Firmament, Linienstrasse 40, 10119 Berlin
http://www.firmamentberlin.com/store/

PAYMENT METHODS
In-Store: cash, debit cards/ec, visa and master card
Online: credit cards, paypal, bank transfers

TWITTER: http://twitter.com/firmamentbln
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/firmamentberlin
TUMBLER: http://firmamentberlin.tumblr.com

Founded 2004
Products Acronym - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/acronym/
Alpha Industries - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/alpha-industries/
Bianca Chandon - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/bianca-chandon/
Brain Dead - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/brain-dead/
Cav Empt - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/cav-empt/
Doomsday - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/doomsday/
G-Shock - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/g-shock/
Jason Markk - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/jason-markk/
Know Wave - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/know-wave/
Kuumba - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/kuumba/
L.I.E.S. Records - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/l.i.e.s.-records
Maple - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/maple/
Medicom Toy - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/medicom-toy/
Mission Workshop - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/mission-workshop/
New Balance - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/new-balance/
Porter by Yoshida - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/porter-by-yoshida/
Puma - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/puma/
R.T.CO - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/r.t.co/
retaW - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/retaw/
Stone Island - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/stone-island/
Stone Island Shadow - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/stone-island-shadow/
Stussy - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/stussy/
Teva - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/teva/
Vans - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/vans/
Visvim - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/visvim/
Wtaps - http://www.firmamentberlin.com/brands/wtaps/
Similar places nearby