We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Laurentian University Business Student Council - BSC

Laurentian University Business Student Council - BSC

935 RAMSEY LAKE RD., Greater Sudbury (ON), P3E 2C6, Canada

Get Directions

Add phone number

Add link to website

Categories
Work hours Add information
About Keeping you up to date of all activities and events hosted by the Business Student Council
Laurentian University Business Student Council - BSC cover
Description Contact Information:

Austin Martin - President
amartin1@laurentian.ca

Bradley Mansfield Candace Larsen - Vice President
bmansfield@laurentian.ca clarsen@laurentian.ca

Taylor Zyma - Treasurer
tzyma@laurentian.ca

Alexander Lafreniere - Secretary
ALafreniere1@laurentian.ca

Zviko Gwekwerere - Student Representative
ZGwekwerere@laurentian.ca
Founded 09/01/2013
  • 935 RAMSEY LAKE RD., Greater Sudbury (ON), P3E 2C6, Canada
  • Get Directions

Similar places nearby