We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. Read more…
Leave That  For Lauren

Leave That For Lauren

Deerfield (IL), United States

Get Directions

(708) 602-6333

Add link to website

Categories
Now CLOSED
Work hours
MO 09:00 – 14:30 SA closed
TU 09:00 – 14:30 SU closed
WE 09:00 – 14:30
TH 09:00 – 14:30
FR 09:00 – 14:30
About Everyone needs an extra pair of hands. If you need help with errands, car services, filing or organizing, I can help make your day easier.
Leave That  For Lauren cover
Description Hi, my name is Lauren Tenenbaum, and I have been a personal assistant for the past two years to a working mom. I have helped her with her day to day operations, planned vacations, signed her kids up for camp and many other things, to help make her life easier while she is working full time. I have heard from multiple people who once find out what I do, say things like, "Oh, I would love something like that or What a great idea, and even She is so lucky!" Even though my client is a friend, we feel our arrangement benefits each of us. Not having family around, and not wanting to ask for favors all the time, hiring me has made it easier for her to be the mom she wants to be as well as a business owner.

In today's world, woman need to be millions of things. As a mom of three myself, with a husband who travels. I find that you really need a supportive network to help keep the ball rolling. Not everyone is lucky enough to have family near by to help and many services are very expensive. That is why Leave that for Lauren is a great option for those who could just use an extra pair of hands every once in a while or daily.
How it works is you would contact me directly, through my phone or email and we would set up a time to meet. I feel meeting face to face allows for comfort and familiarity, especially if you need things done inside your home. At our meeting, we can discuss what you are looking for. Are you in need of grocery shopping help, servicing your car(s), cleaner drop off/pick up,, personal/business filing, shredding documents, organizing rooms, ect..? I do not offer child care services. Once we come up with how best to help you, we will make a schedule.
My services can be just for a day (2 hour minimum) or daily between the hours of 9:00- 2:30.
Monday-Friday 9:00-2:30
Minimum 2 hours for one day jobs.

Similar places nearby